Send email

Send a wink

hello I'm a 30year old (birthday is Christmas Eve ) Black African female, single , no kids, 5-8 ft tall, 128 lbs., black hair and fiar colour.I live in the capital city of Ghana - Accra, which is along the coast of Ghana, and have been studying science biology full-time student for 3 years at the University of Ghana trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me... I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things

Giftygillian , 35 years old

Tema, Ghana

Seeking man age from 45 till 47

I speak: Lithuanian, Lithuanian, Hebrew, Italian
Relation type: Chat
My living situation: Live alone, Live with kids, Live with roommate(s)
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely

My height: 6' 1" (1.85 m.)
My weight: 80 lbs. (36 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender

My education: Secondary school, High school, Bachelors degree
My speciality: Economics, Chemistry
My job: Appraiser
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Dining out, Shopping / Antiques, Collecting, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Green Tea, Cider, Coctail, Tequila
My food: Keep it healthy, Junk food junkie, Other
Favourite music: Country, Pop, Rock
My favourite sport: Basketball, Volleyball, Swimming, Biathlon
Sense of humor: Goofy
Entertainment: play game

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter